Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    Client Testimonials

     

    Mike helped my husband and I purchase our first home in Spring 2020 and we strongly recommend giving him a call! His knowledge about the local real estate market and neighborhoods is comprehensive, which was very helpful to us as we are relatively new to the area. I was extremely intimidated by the prospect of buying a home, but Mike is patient, knowledgeable, and communicative and made it a significantly less stressful process than I was expecting. He also helped us get a great deal on our home and negotiate for repairs. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
    03/18/2020 – user1692829

    Alyssa is very patient, knowledgable, responsive and a friendly person to work with. As a first time home buyer, she has been absolute pleasure and comfortable to work with. We did about 40+ house tours in 7 different neighborhoods with 
    her and each time she patiently and enthusiastically facilitated all of those visits. We started with not much knowledge and idea of what we wanted for a house or even a specific location. During this period she patiently helped us build and narrow our requirements and eventually to land with an absolute best match of a house that we wanted. Despite us not having a clear idea of what we wanted for a house, She was on top of her game from the start and all the way to the end and after.
    05/09/2020 – Dorje Lama

    Mike was great to work with! He’s extremely knowledgeable about different neighborhoods, listens to your needs, and very responsive. I’ll definitely work with him again when the time comes!
    04/07/2020 – beth graham823

    Working with Alyssa was such a positive experience, especially with it being our first time selling a house. She was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and was sure to walk us through each step and answer any questions we had. I really appreciated her knowledge and comfort with the  current housing market in order to provide us with recommendations on how to proceed with negotiations. I would highly recommend working with Alyssa!
    01/28/2020 – maeganhency19

    My fiancé and I recently relocated from California to Indiana and were so excited to become first time home buyers in the Hoosier state! We were lucky enough to be introduced to Mike and from the start the experience could not have been better. He understood exactly what we were looking for and made the house shopping experience so fun! We found the perfect home for the perfect price because Mike Feldman is the perfect real estate agent! I can’t rate him high enough!
    10/10/2019 – zuser20160911203621705

    Mike was able to sell our home quickly and ease the anxiety I had about selling our first home. He is professional and prompt in his responses. My husband and I couldn’t say enough positive things about our experience working with him.
    08/11/2019 – Mariana Freese

    Mike was incredibly patient with us as we searched for our first home. He allowed us to discover on our own what we wanted,and gave thoughtful input when appropriate. Mike was a great resource of knowledge, not only in realty and mortgage related topics, but home improvement, renovations and decorating. By the end of this process we considered Mike a true friend as he really mentored us through this process. He really started from scratch with us; we didn’t know much about how to buy a home and were still figuring out what we wanted in a home. Mike took us from ground zero to the finish line. I can’t say enough about how positive our experience was with Mike. Thanks for everything!
    08/08/2019 – snyderwts

    11 Stars! Mike did a FANTASTIC job with our home selling and buying process. We had more than a few bumps in the road with selling our home due to some difficulties in negotiation. Mike took them all in stride and went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal we wanted (allowing us to afford the home we were buying). From being available to our every text and email to helping us physically load up lumber & yard materials into a junkhauler (in his SUIT!), he was there to meet our every need. If you’re looking for someone who understands you and will do whatever it takes to make a deal happen, you’ve found the right guy!
    05/30/2019 – caitlynp

    Kate was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was extremely knowledgable about real estate, the area, and specifics on the house that I would have no idea about including plumbing, electrical, etc. Kate was extremely punctual and filled us in on everything about the process. Kate was extremely patient and never pushy. In fact, she made sure we saw multiple houses before making the final decision! This helped us feel even more confident when moving into our new house. In addition, Kate brought us a custom tray as a house-warming gift with our initials on it and a beautiful note. We couldn’t have picked a better agent! Thank you so much Kate for all of your support!!
    07/01/2019 – Julia Cole

    Due to the high demand of buyers in the Broadripple area, I needed the expertise of a seasoned real estate agent. Mike was the right one to trust and partner with on my search for the perfect home for my son and me. It took only 3 weeks to find the right home and for a buyer to accept my offer. It was because of Mike that we found our home because of his creative ideas in the negotiating stage. There were 3 other offers on my soon to be home and because of Mike’s ideas and strategies, I was chosen and my offer was accepted. Thank you, Mike and Corbett & Co. Mike and the team are professional, kind and thorough. Mike really cares for his buyer and helping them find the right home. This was an obvious experience for me.
    07/09/2019 – user4454149


    Reviews on Zillow

    5673701

    “My wife and I worked with Mike to get our first house. Previously, we were working with a realtor that seemed more focused on finding houses at the … more
    5.0/5.0
    by bryce d gorman

    3012923

    “Mike was great to work with, and was tremendously helpful when we purchased our first investment property. He was incredibly flexible with our hectic … more
    5.0/5.0
    by adams mollyb